Johnson High School
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Conference Preview  5:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt/Washington,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA 
St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Highland Park/SPA  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt/Washington  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Meet  5:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Central  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Conference Diving  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington 
St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Conference Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington 
St. Catherine's University         
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Twin Cities Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington 
TBA         
MINNEAPOLIS SITE