Johnson High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  North  St. Paul Johnson H.S.
JSHS 230_2F - Football/Track Field
 
       
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Twin Cities Academy  Twin Cities Academy         
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights  Columbia Heights H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Non-Conference
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Legacy Christian Academy  Legacy Christian Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hope Academy  Hope Academy         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Central  Griffin Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Non-Conference
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids High School