Humboldt
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Roosevelt  Minneapolis Roosevelt         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hope Academy  Hope Academy         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mounds Park Academy  Mounds Park Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Twin Cities Academy  Twin Cities Academy         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Como Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Humboldt High School         
NON-CONFERENCE
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Nova Classical Academy  St. Paul Humboldt High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Washington Technology Magnet  El Rio Vista         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Central  El Rio Vista         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
NON-CONFERENCE
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Johnson  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Non-Conference