Humboldt
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  St. Paul Academy  St. Paul Humboldt High School         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Cristo Rey Jesuit  St. Paul Humboldt High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Holy Angels StarDome         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Central  Griffin Stadium         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Como Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Harding  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Academy  St. Thomas Academy         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Central  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Johnson  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.