Humboldt
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Practice Begins  TBD             
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Friendship Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Johnson 
Cedarholm Golf Course         
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  2:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Johnson 
Cedarholm Golf Course         
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  2:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Johnson 
Oneka Golf Course         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Match  3:36PM  Away vs. Johnson  Cedarholm Golf Course         
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Match  3:36PM  Away vs. Como Park  Cedarholm Golf Course         
Monday, May 4, 2020
Match  3:12PM  Central  Cedarholm Golf Course         
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Match  3:36PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland National GC         
Monday, May 11, 2020
Match  3:36PM  Harding  Phalen Golf Course         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  1:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Johnson 
Cedarholm Golf Course         
Booya Tourney (shotgun)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
18-Hole Tournament  9:00AM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Johnson 
Phalen Golf Course