Humboldt
Basketball Girls C Squad Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights  Columbia Heights H.S.         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  St. Paul Humboldt High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Community of Peace Academy  St. Paul Humboldt High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Central  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Minneapolis Edison  St. Paul Humboldt High School         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Twin Cities Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Johnson 
TBA