Highland Park High School
Volleyball Girls C Squad Schedule    (as of 07-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Henry Sibley  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Hastings  Highland Park High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Central  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Johnson  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Como Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Harding,
Central,
Como Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Harding  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Twin Cities Match  5:30PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet