Highland Park High School
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Henry Sibley  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hastings  Highland Park High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Central  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Blaine,
Edina,
Albert Lea,
Osseo,
Waconia,
Anoka,
Faribault,
St. Michael-Albertville,
Owatonna,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Rosemount,
Greenway,
Legacy Christian Academy,
Minneapolis Washburn,
Saint Louis Park H.S.,
Roseville,
North St. Paul 
Blaine HS         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Benilde-St. Margaret's           
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Twin Cities Match  7:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
         
Minneapolis Site