Highland Park High School
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. North  John Glenn Junior High School         
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall,
Henry Sibley,
Rosemount 
Cretin-Derham Hall         
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Triangular  9:00AM  Away vs. Park,
Tartan Senior 
Park High School         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. South St. Paul  South St. Paul         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Simley  Simley High School         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Hill-Murray  Highland Park High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  4:00PM  North  Highland Park High School         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Fridley  Fridley HS         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  DeLaSalle  Highland Park High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Central  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Twin Cities Match  3:15PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
         
St. Paul Site