Highland Park High School
Tennis Girls JV Schedule    (as of 09-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. North  John Glenn Junior High School         
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  South Saint Paul  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
 (Rescheduled to 09-11-19)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Simley  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
 (Cancelled)
No Como JV Players
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Hill-Murray  Hill-Murray School         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Fridley  Fridley HS         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  Phalen Tennis Courts         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  4:00PM  South Saint Paul  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  DeLaSalle  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
 (Date Changed to 09-25-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  DeLaSalle  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
 (Date Changed from 09-16-19)