Highland Park High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Academy  St. Thomas Academy         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Central  Highland Park Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy  St. Paul Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Central  Griffin Stadium         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Como Park  Highland Park Stadium         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Harding  Highland Park Stadium         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Humboldt  Highland Park Stadium         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Johnson  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Washington Technology Magnet  Highland Park Stadium