Highland Park High School
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Practice Begins  TBD             
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  1:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
Phalen Golf Course         
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  1:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  1:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
Como Golf Course         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  3:36PM  Away vs. Humboldt  Highland National GC         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Harding  Phalen Golf Course         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Johnson  Phalen Golf Course         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Como Park  Highland National GC         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Central  Highland National GC         
Monday, May 18, 2020
18-Hole Tournament  8:30AM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
Highland National GC         
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Conference Finals  1:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
Highland National GC         
Top 12 scores from 5/18/20