Highland Park High School
Basketball Girls C Squad Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Highland Park High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. BCCA  Brooklyn Center High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Mound Westonka         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Minnehaha Academy  Highland Park High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Columbia Heights  Highland Park High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Minneapolis Roosevelt  Highland Park High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Breck  Highland Park H.S.         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Central  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Twin Cities Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
TBA