Highland Park High School
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Minneapolis Edison  Highland Park High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  South Saint Paul  Highland Park High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran, West St. Paul, MN         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Fridley  Highland Park High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hudson - Wisconsin  Hudson High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Henry  Mpls. Patrick Henry         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Como Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Harding  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Highland Park High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Johnson  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Central  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Minneapolis Roosevelt  Highland Park High School         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Twin Cities Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Como Park,
Harding,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA