Harding High School
Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Practice Begins TBD             
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Twin Cities Academy  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 1112 - Gymnasium
 
       
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  St. Agnes High School         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Minnehaha Academy  Minnehaha Academy         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Henry Sibley,
Blake,
Fridley,
St. Agnes,
St. Cloud Tech,
St. Paul Academy and Summit,
White Bear Lake Area 
Henry Sibley High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Central  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Twin Cities Match 7:00PM  vs. Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
         
Minneapolis Site