Harding High School
Track & Field Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
Hamline University         
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
Practice Begins  TBD             
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Meet  4:15PM  Humboldt,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Highland Park,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Conference True Team  4:15PM  Away vs. Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Central         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Conference Relays  4:15PM  Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Conference Prelims  4:00PM  Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Conference Finals  3:00PM  Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Friday, May 22, 2020
J.V. Meet  4:15PM  Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Sectional  3:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater,
Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
Stillwater H.S.         
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Sectional  3:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater,
Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
Stillwater H.S.         
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hamline University,
Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
Hamline University         
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hamline University,
Central,
Como Park,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
Hamline University