Harding High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Classical Academy  Polar Lake Park         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Prep         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mahtomedi  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Johnson  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Central  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Como Park  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Hmong Academy  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Harding H.S.
Harding HS - 215_3F - Football/Track Field Bakken
 
       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Central  Griffin Stadium