logo Harding High School Harding High School

Basketball: Girls C Squad Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD           
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  North St. Paul  St. Paul Harding H.S.       
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Minneapolis Henry  St. Paul Harding H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mounds Park Academy  Mounds Park Academy       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  New Life Academy       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  South St. Paul  St. Paul Harding H.S.       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Minneapolis Southwest  St. Paul Harding H.S.       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hope Academy  Hope Academy       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Harding H.S.       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Christ Household of Faith  Salvation Army (7th Street)       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Harding H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Harding H.S.