Como Park High School
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  St. Paul Academy         
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  3:45PM  New Life Academy of Woodbury  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  4:15PM  North St. Paul  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212-TC1 - Tennis Court 1
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Tartan Senior  Tartan High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  DeLaSalle  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212-TC1 - Tennis Court 1
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212-TC1 - Tennis Court 1
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Twin Cities Match  3:15PM  vs. Central,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
         
St. Paul Site
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley H.S.