Como Park High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Mounds Park Academy  Mounds Park Academy         
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Tartan Senior  Como Park Stadium         
Game will be played on the turf field
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee West Junior High School         
STADIUM-VAUGHAN FIELD
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Saint Croix Prep  Como Park Stadium         
Match will be played on the Turf Field
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212_3F - Football/Track Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Central  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212_3F - Football/Track Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mahtomedi  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212_2B - Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212_3F - Football/Track Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Prior Lake  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212_3F - Football/Track Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  St. Paul Harding  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212_3F - Football/Track Field
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Richfield  St. Paul Como Park H.S.
CPSHS - 212_3F - Football/Track Field