Como Park High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Minneapolis Edison  Minneapolis Edison HS         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong  Armstrong High School         
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Tournament  7:00PM  St. Michael-Albertville  Hamline University         
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Invitational  7:00PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Hamline University         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Tartan Senior  Tartan High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Oakland  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Madison East  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Stewartville  TBA         
TOURNAMENT WILL BE IN ROCHESTER, MN ORGANIZED BY BREAKDOWN SPORTS
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Tournament  7:00PM  Hopkins  TBA         
MLK TOURNAMENT
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minnehaha Academy  Minnehaha Academy North Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. South St. Paul  South Saint Paul High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Apple Valley  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Central  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Twin Cities Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
TBA         
ST. PAUL SITE