Como Park High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Minneapolis North  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mahtomedi  Mahtomedi High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Richfield  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Central  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Game  7:00PM  St. Paul Academy and Summit  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Central  St. Paul Central         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  SPA - Randolph Campus         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Minneapolis Washburn  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Minneapolis South  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Twin Cities Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Central,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA         
St. Paul Site