Central High School
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake Area  White Bear Lake Area         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Hastings,
TBD 
Hastings High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Mahtomedi  Mahtomedi         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Twin Cities Match  7:00PM  vs. Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
         
Minneapolis Site