Central High School
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy  St. Paul Academy         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.  3:15PM    5:30PM   
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  4:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Paul Central Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet  3:15PM    5:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Mounds Park Academy  Mounds Park Academy  3:15PM    5:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.  3:15PM    5:30PM   
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  St. Paul Central         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Twin Cities Match  3:15PM  vs. Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
         
St. Paul Site