Central High School
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 07-17-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Practice Begins TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  St. Paul Academy  St. Paul Central Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  Humboldt High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Paul Central Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  Phalen Tennis Courts         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Mounds Park Academy  St. Paul Central Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
  Softball: C Squad Practice Begins TBD             
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  Softball: C Squad Game 4:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  Dunning Field         
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
  Softball: C Squad Game 4:00PM  Johnson  Dunning Field         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Softball: C Squad Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
  Softball: C Squad Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Softball: C Squad Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Softball: C Squad Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.