Central High School
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 07-18-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Practice Begins TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  St. Paul Academy  St. Paul Central Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  Humboldt High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Paul Central Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  Phalen Tennis Courts         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Mounds Park Academy  St. Paul Central Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Central H.S.         
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Practice Begins TBD             
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  Dunning Field         
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Johnson  Dunning Field         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Conference Tournament 4:30PM  vs. Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA         
1 vs. 4 2 vs. 3 5 vs. 6 7 - BYE Games are played opposite first round | also, if there is a tie in standings, position will be determined by head-to-head results between the two teams.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Conference Tournament 4:30PM  vs. Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA         
Winner of 1 vs. 4 VS. Winner 2 vs. 3 Loser 1 vs. 4 VS. Loser 2 vs. 3 6 vs. 7 at opposite site of first round game 5 BYE
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Conference Tournament 4:30PM  vs. Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA         
5 vs. 7 at opposite site of first round game 6 BYE
Monday, May 18, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Twin Cities Game 4:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA         
ST. PAUL SITE