Central High School
Badminton Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Practice Begins  TBD             
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.         
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Central         
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.         
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Spring Break  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
         
SPRING BREAK 3/30/20 TO 4/3/20
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Central         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Central         
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.         
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Central         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Central         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.         
Friday, May 1, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Central         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Twin Cities Match  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA         
at MINNEAPOLIS SITE
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Conference Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
Washington Technology Magnet         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Conference Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington Middle School,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson 
Washington Technology Magnet