Central High School
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Conference Preview  5:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt/Washington,
Como/Johnson,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA 
Washington Technology Magnet  3:30PM    7:15PM   
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Fridley,
TBA 
Fridley Middle School  9:15AM    2:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Humboldt/Washington  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.  3:15PM    5:45PM   
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest,
TBA 
St. Catherine's University         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. University of MN,
TBA 
U of M Aquatic Center         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Como/Johnson  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.  4:00PM    7:00PM   
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.  5:30PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Highland Park/SPA  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.  3:45PM    7:30PM   
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
True Team Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest,
TBA 
South View Middle School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Twin Cities Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Como/Johnson,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington 
TBA         
MINNEAPOLIS SITE
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Conference Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Como/Johnson,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington 
St. Catherine's University         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Conference Diving  1:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt/Washington,
Como/Johnson,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA 
St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Como/Johnson,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington 
         
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Sectional  6:00PM  Away vs. Edina,
TBA 
South View Middle School  3:40PM    8:15PM   
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Sectional  6:00PM  Away vs. Edina,
TBA 
South View Middle School         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Sectional  1:00PM  Away vs. Edina,
TBA 
South View Middle School  10:50AM    3:30PM   
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Como/Johnson,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington