Central High School
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD             
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Conference Preview  5:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt/Washington,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Johnson 
St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt/Washington  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo,
Delano,
St. Cloud Apollo,
TBA 
Buffalo Community M.S.         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Meet  5:00PM  Highland Park/SPA  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Conference Diving  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington,
Johnson 
St. Paul Humboldt H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Conference Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington,
Johnson 
St. Catherine's University         
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Twin Cities Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park/SPA,
Humboldt/Washington,
Johnson 
TBA         
MINNEAPOLIS SITE