logo Central High School Central High School

Golf: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Practice Begins  TBD           
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Friendship Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedarholm Golf Course       
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  2:00PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Cedarholm Golf Course       
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  2:00PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Oneka Golf Course       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  Cedarholm Golf Course       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Match  3:12PM  Away vs. Harding  Cedarholm Golf Course       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Match  3:12PM  Away vs. Humboldt  Cedarholm Golf Course       
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Match  3:36PM  Away vs. Johnson  Phalen Golf Course       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Match  3:36PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland National GC       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
9-Hole Tournament  1:00PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Cedarholm Golf Course       
 
Booya Tourney (shotgun)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
18-Hole Tournament  9:00AM  vs. Multiple Schools  Phalen Golf Course