logo Central High School Central High School

Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD           
 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Burnsville,
Minneapolis Roosevelt 
St. Paul Central
CSHS - 1501 - Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  White Bear Lake Area  St. Paul Central
CSHS - 1501 - Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-27-20)
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  TBD  Roseville Area  Minneapolis South       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Saint Croix Prep  St. Paul Central
CSHS - 1501 - Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Buffalo  St. Paul Central
CSHS - 1501 - Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  3:30PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Augsburg Colllege - Si Melby Hall       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Augsburg Colllege - Si Melby Hall       
 
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Augsburg Colllege - Si Melby Hall       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Johnson  St. Paul Central       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Duluth East  Duluth East H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Harding  St. Paul Central       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  St. Paul Como Park H.S.       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Washington Technology Magnet  St. Paul Central       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Highland Park  St. Paul Central       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Woodbury  St. Paul Central
CSHS - 1501 - Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnson  St. Paul Johnson H.S.       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Minnehaha Academy  St. Paul Central       
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Harding  St. Paul Harding H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Humboldt  St. Paul Central       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Como Park  St. Paul Central       
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet       
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  St. Paul Highland Park H.S.       
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School       
 
(Date & Time Changed from )
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Twin Cities Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Como Park,
Harding,
Highland Park,
Humboldt,
Johnson,
Washington Technology Magnet 
TBA       
 
St. Paul Site