logo Washington Technology Magnet Washington Technology Magnet

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Practice Begins TBD           
 
  Basketball: Girls C Squad Practice Begins TBD           
 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Hmong College Prep Academy  Hmong Academy       
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Metro Schools College Prep  Washington Technology Magnet
Washington Technology Secondary - 1000 - Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Community of Peace Academy  Washington Technology Magnet       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Classical Academy  Liberty Classical Academy       
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Squad Game 5:30PM  Away vs. North Lakes Academy  North Lakes Academy       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. North Lakes Academy  North Lakes Academy       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Hmong College Prep Academy  Washington Technology Magnet       
 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Squad Game 4:00PM  Minneapolis Roosevelt  Washington Technology Magnet       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Minneapolis Roosevelt  Washington Technology Magnet       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Avail Academy  Avail Academy       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  North Lakes Academy  Washington Technology Magnet       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Community of Peace Academy  Community of Peace Academy       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Liberty Classical Academy  Washington Technology Magnet       
 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Squad Game 5:30PM  Minneapolis Edison         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Minneapolis Edison  Washington Technology Magnet