Saint Paul City Conferencelogo

Adapted Soccer - PI: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019

Practice Begins  4:30PM  St. Paul Hawks           
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019

Game  6:00PM  Dakota United  St. Paul Hawks  Rosemount H.S.       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

Game  4:30PM  Minneapolis Adapted  St. Paul Hawks  Minneapolis South H.S.       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019

Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Hawks  Rochester Raiders  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019

Game  4:30PM  South Suburban  St. Paul Hawks  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019

Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Hawks  Dakota United  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019

Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Hawks  Minneapolis Adapted  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.       
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019

Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Hawks  South Suburban  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019

Game  5:30PM  Rochester Raiders  St. Paul Hawks  Rochester Freidell Middle School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Game  6:00PM  Dakota United  St. Paul Hawks  Rosemount H.S.       
 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Game  4:30PM  Minneapolis Adapted  St. Paul Hawks  Minneapolis South H.S.       
 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Game  4:30PM  Rochester Raiders  St. Paul Hawks  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.       
 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Hawks  South Suburban  St. Paul Humboldt H.S.