Saint Paul City Conference
 
Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule    (as of 09-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  6:30PM  St. Paul Bobcats  Mounds View  St. Paul Central         
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Henry Sibley  St. Paul Bobcats  Henry Sibley H.S.         
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hill-Murray  St. Paul Bobcats  Hill Murray         
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  6:30PM  St. Paul Bobcats  Minnehaha Academy  St. Paul Central         
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  6:30PM  St. Paul Bobcats  Hermantown  St. Paul Central         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hopkins  St. Paul Bobcats  Hopkins H.S. - Stadium         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Providence Academy  Central  Providence Academy         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Southwest Christian  St. Paul Bobcats  Southwest Christian H.S.         
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  TBD  Hopkins  St. Paul Bobcats  Hopkins H.S. - Stadium         
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Game  6:30PM  St. Paul Bobcats  Henry Sibley  St. Paul Central         
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Grand Rapids  St. Paul Bobcats  Grand Rapids H.S.